The Books

There are currently three published works in the Gold & Steel world; two full volumes of the Saga, and a collection of Walsh’s short stories that take place within the same world. Click on a book below to learn more about it.

As Fierce as Steel

Volume I of the Saga. Where it all begins for Orangecloak, Tryst Reine, Marigold Tullivan, and Ellarie Dollen

The Worth of Gold

The second installment of the Saga. Return to Illiastra with Marigold and Serephanie Tullivan as your guides.

Legends & Tales

The dwarves defend their city, a trio of adventurers go to the edge, and Orangecloak’s Thieves protest in this collection of short stories from the world of Gold & Steel.

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: